In the History menu, trips you have completed and paid in cash should not have a 'Canceled' sign.
Drivers are not allowed to make travel deals outside of the Grab application or cancel actual bookings that have already completed.
Proof of travel expense (E-Receipt) cannot be sent to your email. You will also not receive GrabReward points if the driver cancels the travel status you have made.
Let us know if a driver offers a trip outside the Grab app or cancelled your completed trip by filling out the form below.