In the History section, a trip cancelled by you or the driver will be shown as Cancelled and you will not be charged for the trip.
Promotion code / GrabRewards discounted on the cancelled carriage, if any, is still valid. The discounted GrabRewards discount will be included in the GrabRewards My Deals section for next trip.
If the driver does not pick you up, please contact the driver before you cancel the trip. If you cancel your trip because the driver is not available, we will use your feedback for the purpose of improving the quality of service provided by the driver.
Our service standards require that our drivers show up for jobs except in an emergency, and to communicate with passengers before cancelling. We have a robust monitoring system in place, with stringent disciplinary measures up to termination for drivers who repeatedly fail our service standards. Confidentiality prohibits us from releasing what action we will take against them if found in violation.
If the driver completed a trip without you, report it here.
Let us know, through the form below, if you still believe further feedback is necessary about your driver's behaviour with regards to a no-show.