Your purchased promo will still be available for use if the booking is cancelled or no driver is allocated. You can locate the promo under My Rewards.
Tap on Ride Now and you’ll be directed to the booking screen where your discount is reflected with a tick. You may need to restart your Grab app to see the purchased rewards.
All rides promo purchased from GrabRewards are valid for 6 months. We are not able to extend the validity of your purchased promo.