In History, a trip you or the driver cancelled will show as Cancelled and you will not be charged the fare and any entered promo will still be available for use.
If your driver asked you to cancel the ride, you are under no obligation to do so.
Drivers agree to honour accepted trips and are encouraged not to cancel except in an emergency. If you already cancelled and selected Driver asked to cancel, we have your feedback and will use it to maintain high driver quality.
Let us know, through the form below, if you still believe further feedback is necessary about your driver's behaviour with regards to a cancelled trip.