We are really sad to see you go. Our mandate has always been to serve you better. We are here to help and want the opportunity to resolve any issues you may be experiencing with your account.
By deleting your account you are also cancelling GrabPay and GrabRewards and forfeiting any Credits, Points, Rewards or other related benefits. If you join again in the future, your previously unused Credits, Points, or Rewards can't be reinstated. Once deleted, your Grab account becomes unaccessible, unrecoverable, and permanently closed.
If you would still like to delete your Grab account, please do give us the reason why you wanted to delete it and type YES in the Description below and tap Submit to agree and consent to delete your Grab account.