If you do not recognize a Completed booking on your account, we recommend reviewing all the trip details first or checking with family and friends who may also have access to your Grab account and see if they took the trip.
However, if the booking that you are reporting was completed by the driver without you actually taking the trip, please let us know in the form below.
In the History section, a trip cancelled by you or the driver will be tagged as Cancelled and you will not be charged for the booking.
Any promotional or GrabRewards discount used on a cancelled booking will remain valid. The GrabRewards discount will be included in the GrabRewards' My Rewards section for your next booking.