In History, a trip you or the driver cancelled will show as Cancelled and you will not be charged the fare and any entered promo will still be available for use.
Even though cancellations are unavoidable, our service standards require that our drivers do not cancel jobs except in an emergency, and to communicate with passengers before doing so. We have a robust monitoring system in place, with stringent disciplinary measures up to termination for drivers who repeatedly fail our service standards. Confidentiality prohibits us from releasing what action we will take against them if found in violation.
Let us know, through the form below, if you still believe further feedback is necessary about your driver's behaviour with regards to a cancelled trip.