In History, a trip you or the driver cancelled will show as Cancelled, you will not be charged the fare, payment authorisations will be released and any entered promo will still be available for use.
If you already cancelled and selected Driver asked to cancel or Driver no show, we have your feedback and will use it to maintain high driver quality. Cancellation fees will only be incurred if you cancel 3 or more times, across a rolling 7 day period.
Our service standards require that our drivers show up for jobs except in an emergency, and communicate with passengers before cancelling. We have a robust monitoring system in place, with stringent disciplinary measures up to termination for drivers who repeatedly fail our service standards. Confidentiality prohibits us from releasing what action we will take against them if found in violation.
If the driver completed a trip without you, report it here.
Let us know, through the form below, if you still believe further feedback is necessary about your driver's behaviour with regards to a no show.