We are really sad to see you go. Our mandate has always been to serve you better. We are here to help and want the opportunity to resolve any issues you may be experiencing with your account.
By deactivating your account you are also cancelling GrabPay and GrabRewards and forfeiting any Credits, Points, Rewards or other related benefits. If you join again in the future, your previously unused Credits, Points, or Rewards can't be reinstated. Once deactivated, your Grab account becomes inaccessible, unrecoverable, and permanently closed.
If you would still like to deactivate your Grab account, type Yes in the Description below and tap Submit to agree and consent to deactivate your Grab account. After submitting the form, please unsubscribe from marketing emails too.